Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Langley British Columbia
 
 
Find a Job Now!
   
Create your profile and let employers find you.
   
Search our database and
contact employers directly.
   

 
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from Postal code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Driver's License Required
Has photo
 
 
 
 
Search by ID
 
Employer ID:
 
Job ID:
 
 
 
 
 
 
NannyServices.ca is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Langley, British Columbia. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. So if you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, sign up to NannyServices.ca, free of charge.
 
 
 
Part Time Driver and Companion  Langley
Posted May 5 by Paul B.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
I'm looking for someone who can pick my mom up at 11:30am - 4:30pm on a Tuesday and Thursday and take her to various appointments, physiotherapy, out for lunch, grocery shopping etc. We have a mini van that you would use to take her out. She can transfer in and out of the car with assistance and you would need to load her wheelchair into the back of the van. Please apply if this sound like  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: May 05, 2017 
Get More details  
 
 
Hiring 4 days a week Care Giver  Langley
Posted March 12 by Paul B.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We are seeking a professional, compassionate and reliable caregivers to provide live-in care for my Mom. The care giver will stay in my Mom's home 4 days a week ( Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - meals and a place to sleep are provided. You will only need to get up in the night if my Mum needs to go to toilet). For this type of shift, caregivers will be paid a flat day rate - TBD based on ex  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: March 12, 2017 
Get More details  
 
 
Caregiver  Langley
Posted August 5 by Kathryn C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, greater than 2 years 
A trained Caregiver- 2 years minimum experience, needed. For evening care, September 12 to October 3 1 hour 9 PM to 10 PM. Monday to Friday 3 weeks- September 12 - 16, September 19 - 23, September 26 - 30 and weekends September 17, 18, September 24 - 25, October 1 - 2 Please reply, I will be pleased to reply to you This is 3 weeks when my caregiv  Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour 
Start Date: August 05, 2016 
Get More details  
 
 
Part Time Caregiver  Langley
Posted July 27 by Ashley W.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking to hire a part time caregiver to add to our team to work with a 23 year old girl with cerebral palsy. Duties include: Personal care and grooming, laundry and light house keeping, light meal prep and companionship for outings and in the evenings. Equipment used includes power and Manuel chairs, ceiling lift and harness etc. We would love to find someone who would be willing and is physicall  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: July 27, 2016 
Get More details  
 
 
Male live-in caregiver  Langley
Posted April 17 by toni S.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
Caregiver needed for a 73 yr old man with Dementia. He would need help dressing and undressing , showering and some toiletry. He is active and loves to go out for coffee, lunches or just walks in a park nearby. Accomodation is In-law suite attached to main house on a large Estatewith private entrance. Hours and hourly wage can be discussed. Please contact if interested at ***@***  Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Start Date: May 04, 2015 
Get More details  
 
 
Live-in Caregiver Langley BC  Langley
Posted September 4 by desirae K.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
Require skilled live in caregiver for young female with disabilities. Skills include - meal preparation - assisting with all Activities of Daily Living bathing, feeding, dressing etc. -must be able to chart daily and fill out proper MAR. Work setting is house hold with $325.00 for room and board   Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: September 04, 2014 
Get More details  
 
 
live-out Nanny/house help  Langley
Posted July 10 by Mary S.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
A loving home is looking for an energetic individual to work with our two boys and keeping the house in order.This job will start out as a part time and lead to a full time, details will be discuss at an interview. Child Care Duties Picke up from School Play with the boys Drive to activites Duties for House Keeping Bathroom cleaning at least once a week Vacumming the house at least once a  Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour 
Start Date: July 10, 2014 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in/live out caregiver 1 day, two day and three day positions available  Langley
Posted February 5 by Gina G.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
I am looking for friendly, outgoing, energetic, caregiver to care for my elderly mother in her home. Duties include 24 hour care, transfers to wheelchair and commode, all aspects of personal care, light meal preparation, providing activities throughout the day. Should have care aide course or equivalent experience and the willingness to learn on the job. I am looking for a one day position, two  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: February 05, 2014 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Caregiver  Langley
Posted July 23 by Ajmal D.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Less than 3 months 
Hi, my wife is pregnant and she is 4 1/2 months. She's going through complications and seems like she might have the baby early. I have 2 beautiful kids (boy-4 & girl 7). My wife is on bed rest for next couple of weeks in hospital. I work out of town and I leave in couples of weeks, she's going to need help for the time that ill be away... We need somebody that will help her with kids and commo  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: July 23, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Granny Nanny / Housekeeper  Langley
Posted April 30 by ToniAnne K.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Hi; We are a family of 4 residing in south Langley. Our family consists or my husband and I, our special needs adult daughter and my elderly mother. My husband and I operate our own home based graphic design and print shop so we are home much of the time. Our adult daughter has down syndrome but attends educational classes 2 days per week and works 2 shifts a week as a kitchen helper in a Lang  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: April 30, 2012 
Get More details