Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Estevan, Saskatchewan SK

from Postal code/City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
To find a babysitter, a nanny, an au pair, a caregiver or household help in Estevan has never been so easy. is the ultimate online resource, where thousands of nannies and caregivers are listed in our online database. Our easy to you preference choices allow you to modify your search to specifically find nannies, babysitters, caregivers and household help in Estevan, Saskatchewan SK. Once you have selected caregivers that appeal you, simply contact them directly by phone or email. Once registered at you are also entitled to post the position you want filled on our job board to allow the thousands of caregivers to contact you directly. Cheap and efficient, puts you in control of finding your ideal caregiver.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
58 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Calgary
Looking for work as a: Health Care Aide
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience as a babysitter for friends and relatives. I have applied for a job primarily as a Health Care Aid. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: 2 Days Ago
Tel: 403-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
19 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Torquay
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
As I grew up I did a lot of babysitting jobs, I was constantly looking after children and I enjoyed that so much. As well as in the summers I worked at a day camp which provided activities for children throughout the day as well as provide all the necessities. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 1
Tel: 306-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
20 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Estevan
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have experience taking care of my little sister I have a 2 year old god daughter who I have taken care of multiple times since she was born I have babysat family friends children I have little cousins (16, 13, 9, 5, 2, 1 year of age) that I have babysat more times than I can count Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month Last Login: October 14
Tel: 306-XXX-XXXX View Profile