Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Yorkton, Saskatchewan SK

from Postal code/City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
To find a babysitter, a nanny, an au pair, a caregiver or household help in Yorkton has never been so easy. is the ultimate online resource, where thousands of nannies and caregivers are listed in our online database. Our easy to you preference choices allow you to modify your search to specifically find nannies, babysitters, caregivers and household help in Yorkton, Saskatchewan SK. Once you have selected caregivers that appeal you, simply contact them directly by phone or email. Once registered at you are also entitled to post the position you want filled on our job board to allow the thousands of caregivers to contact you directly. Cheap and efficient, puts you in control of finding your ideal caregiver.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
20 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Saskatoon
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Since I was about 14 years old I cared for 2 younger boys while their mother worked. When I was a teenager I lived with her during the week to take care of the children as she was very tired after work. I have watched over the boys since the youngest one was a year old & the eldest was three years of age. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: February 7
Tel: 306-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
20 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Yorkton
Looking for work as a: Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
I do not have any relevant work experience because I had recently completed my 12 grade but I had my younger sister who is 5 years old and the whole time I look after her so I know how to manage the things in the right way. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: October 25
Tel: 306-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
34 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Yorkton
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Supervise and care for child, play games and do crafts, read child indoor and outdoor activities, prepare and serve meals, prepare child for rest periods, bath and dress as needed, responsibility for household, house keeping cleaning duties. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: July 31
Tel: 306-XXX-XXXX View Profile