Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Cowansville, Quebec QC
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from Postal code/City:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Education:
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking to hire a Nanny, Babysitter, Au pair or Caregiver in Cowansville, Quebec QC then you have come to the right place.
NannyServices.ca was created to help you find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, au pairs quickly and efficiently on our large on-line database. Simply register to gain full access to our database where you can search through the thousands of caregivers and contact any you choose by email or phone.
Nanyservices.ca also allows you to post a job on our job board where babysitters, nannies and caregivers in the Cowansville area and beyond will view it and contact you by phone or email.
Our nationwide service is the ultimate resource to find your ideal nanny or caregiver without the expense of a placement nanny agency.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Melissa
 
20 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Cowansville
Looking for work as a: Nanny
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have had a lot of experience taking care of young children in my family and babysitting other children. As well, I have spent a lot of time in classroom with young children, helping them the teacher with the students and their work, providing tutoring and volunteering on class trips. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: February 14
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Lyne
 
47 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Sutton
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My experience in childcare is mostly in helping raise my 2 sisters and brother, as I am the eldest. Babysitting all my teenage years. Raising on my own my 10 year old son. Caring for all of my nieces and nephews. Read More >
Salary: $600 - $800/month Last Login: October 24
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Donna
 
56 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Cowansville
Looking for work as a: Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 3 sons of age now.. I was before my youngest a mother s helper how had 2 daughters I cared for and helped with the cooking. Iam currently driving my nieces to daycare. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: October 12
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Stephanie
 
42 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Lac Brome
Looking for work as a: private caregiver
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have 3 children of my own ranging from the ages of 18 to 12, that is my experience being a mom. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: June 7
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Gina
 
30 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Bromont
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Caregiver, Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Babysat for neighbours' child from his ages 0 to 6 Worked for Edmonton Boys and Girls Clubs as a caregiver for mothers in need Completed an internship observing a music therapist with autistic children in Montreal Completed an internship providing care for children in a daycare and for an autistic child Taught English in Quebec to kids aged 11 - 14 Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: May 29
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile