Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Caledon, Ontario

from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 specializes in matching caregivers, companions and specialized caregivers for the elderly, disabled, those with dementia and Alzheimer’s with people who need their services. We also specialize in the matching of Personal Support Workers with employers, who generally have more formal training in caring for the elderly or disabled. So whether you are seeking a part-time caregiver or a full-time caregiver in Caledon, Ontario, can help you find the one who fits your requirements. All of our caregivers and companions are experienced, kind and responsible, and they treat their charges with genuine respect and dignity. So sign up to today, and you will have access to our database of quality caregivers, companions and personal support workers in Canada, and will also be able to post your job description so that candidates can find you.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
38 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Brampton
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker or Attendant Care
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I Have experience in working with the elderly and physically challenged at the retirement home as well as in-home care in the community for 5 years. In addition to that I volunteered with elderly encouraging well being and provided companionship with good listening skills. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: 2 Days Ago
Tel: 416-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
42 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Orangeville
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am currently working as a personal support worker by caring for elderly people and people with special needs. As of now, I do community services for people who need care. I also had worked in a nursing home for more than 3 years but had to give it up due to overlapping hours of availability. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: February 9
Tel: 519-XXX-XXXX View Profile