Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Vaudreuil-dorion, Quebec

from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 is the leading caregiver-connecting service in Canada, with a special focus on the matching of caregivers and employers in Vaudreuil-dorion, Quebec. We have a vast database of available caregivers, including specialties such as elderly caregivers, caregivers for the disabled, caregivers for people with dementia or Alzheimer’s and personal support workers, who come with formal training in caring for those who are incapacitated. When parents need to hire a live-in or live-out, part-time or full-time caregiver for their sick child, they turn to When adult children need to find a companion for their elderly parents, they turn to So join the thousands across Vaudreuil-dorion, Quebec who have already discovered the great assistance of, and sign up today.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
48 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Vaudreuil-dorion
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Elderly care 15 years of experience Diploma of Nursing training international Administration support diploma Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: 3 Days ago
Tel: 514-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
57 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Vaudreuil-dorion
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
For the past 5 years I have been taking care of my 82y/o mother. From cooking to cleaning to taking her to her doctors appointments. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: April 17
Tel: 514-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Ormstown
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I lived with my grandmother for a year before she went to a longterm facility. She had Alzheimer's and dementia. I kept her company, cooked her meals, helped her dress and bathe herself. I also drove her to music events and parties. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: December 18
Tel: 450-XXX-XXXX View Profile