For the convenience of our customers, all Premium Memberships are renewed automatically, using the information provided from your PayPal Account or using the credit card information on file (if supplied). If however you do not require or wish to have automatic renewals, you may easily cancel it directly through your account, or you by requesting we cancel it on your behalf. If you cancel (or request cancellation) within the time period of your membership, you will not be charged any further.
Canceling automatic renewals will not affect your current membership, which will expire once the period of the membership has ended. Should you choose to cancel automatic renewals, you are always free to re-upgrade to the Premium Membership once your membership expires.
Sorry, there are no refunds.