Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 27, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Vancouver

 

 
 
 
 
Adriana Dannae O.     Age 28      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 4327 West 13th Avenue
 
Member ID: 85738 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi! My name is Dannae Im a mexican girl living in Vancouver right now. I love to be a nanny because I like children and look after them, they make your life happier! ... Now Im looking for a full-time job in the B.C. province. Im kind, reliable, active, caring, honest and responsible. I have more than four years of experience in baby sitting. I have extensive background in working with pre-school and elementary school children, I used to work in an elementary school as coulture teacher in my Country. I have good interpersonal and communicative skills. I enjoy share beauty moments with children and help them to grow up while they are learning and avoiding conflict situations.

I know how and have experience in housekeeping, doing several tasks such as dusting, vacuuming, wiping out the counters, making beds, laundy, ordering housekeeping supplies, cleaning floors and bathrooms with organization and responsibility. I can say that I love pets, particullary dogs and I enjoy to look after them too, animals are a special part of my life!

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have 3 years of housekeeping experience, Im Able to perform job functions with attention to detail, speed and accuracy. I have good ability to follow directions thoroughly, understand a guests service needs alson ability to maintain confidentiality of guest information and good interpersonal communication skills.
 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
High School diploma, Itesm Campus Laguna, Mexico City. August 2007. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I do not care if you have pets, I love pets and take care of them, specially dogs. Another skills that I have are the next: * Ability to work efficiently without supervision * Detail oriented individual with organization and cleanliness * Excellent leadership as well as team playing skills * Can easily multitask in fast-paced environments