Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 28, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  my time will be a little different during summer 2012, but afterwards will look like the availability above again.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Burnaby

 

 
 
 
 
Sharon L.     Age 20      Female      Burnaby, BC  - #406-4353 Halifax st.
 
Member ID: 89435 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Sharon, my friends and family call me Share Bear because (I have been told) I am the sweetest, friendliest, kindest, nicest and most thoughtful person you will ever meet. I am an only child, my family on both my mom and dad sides are STRONG christians. My dad is a pastor at his own church and my mom is a dental technician. I'm a very easy going girl, I do not have much dislikes, I am very positive person. I do love arts and crafts, cooking, drawing, and just anything that is good wholesome fun. I have babysat in the past, but it was mostly free-lance back then. I also volunteered at SFU summer camp and at the special olympics. I have been told by many people i should become a kindergarten teacher because kids love me and I work well with kids. I had experiences babysitting kids of all ages. I am first aid and CPR certified. I am punctual, reliable, responsible, fun, energetic, outgoing, trustworthy to the bone, and I swear on my life on that. I am a college student and at the moment I have a lot of free time ,so my time is very flexible at this time.

thank you for your time and consideration, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I live with my mom, who works as a dental technician everyday from 6am-7pm, so I am home most percentage of the time. So all the house work is done by me. I clean the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, patio, balcony, dusting, vacuuming, dishes, cooking, errands, grocery shopping, sweeping, mopping, polishing, etc. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have graduated West Vancouver Secondary School. I am now going to be attending Capilano University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 25, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Janet L 
Janet L knows me the best. And is a good assurance of my capability, 
 
 
Im YounMook 
The pastor of the church I babysat for, for many years.