Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Stratford
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Ann Marie, and I would love to be the nanny for you, your family and your children.

I have worked as a nanny for 3 years now, and have loved every minute of it.
I have worked with children ranging from 6 weeks old to 7 years old.
Throughout my time working with the families I was responsible for the children from early mornings to evenings (depending on family needs). During this time I took the children out to the parks, the library, and extra circular activities, and/or spent time in the home playing, drawing and swimming (following the childrens lead and trying to keep everyone happy). Also during the school year, I responsible getting the children ready and to and from school.
I was also responsible for preparing meals for the family and cleaning around the house - dishes, floors, laundry, bathrooms etc.

I would like you to consider me as the nanny for your home. I am well organized, very energetic, and a very motivated person. I believe I can meet your needs and I would strive to achieve them. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Thank you for your time,
Ann Marie Ryan
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I have experience with children from new born to 12 years of age, in a wide range of environments; including child care centers, private home child care and public schools. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License 
In April 2013, I graduated with an Early Childhood Education diploma from Fanshawe College and I am a fully registered Early Childhood Educator with the college of ECE’s. I hold a First Aid, CPR and Food and Safety certification. I also hold a full G drivers license. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization