Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 16, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Hour between 7 to 5 p. m.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Constance H.     Age 54      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Fisher Ave
 
Member ID: 110847 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Professional Early Childhood Educator:

It is my responsibility to teach children, infants to school age to one day become successful individuals.

I do this by assisting families by teaching and caring for their most precious treasures their children

Career experience in childcare working in schools, daycares, home daycare and as a nanny. Extensive experience with behaviour modification. Born and raised in Ottawa, mother of a 20 year old. Seven years post secondary experience. Hobbies music, sports such as sking, snowshoeing, hiking, golfing, reading, gardening, woodwork, sewing, travelling, canoeing, art, photography, and more. Believe children need love, security, structure and a safe environment to explore and learn. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Nanny, daycare teacher, Teachers assistant in schools and home daycare 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
ECE Diploma, First Words Certificate, CPR/First Aid, Five other years of post secondary education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 25, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided