Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 23, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am flexible and is willing to work at anytime preferred by employer.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am Terry a mother of a beautiful baby girl who is 9 month old. If anyone is willing to accept Nanny share, I would come to your home if you choose and provide care for your child/children (2max). I am a registererd nurse from my country and is currently studying for my board exam here in BC. I have other experience with Nanny share and I enjoy it. I have a passion for kids and the elderly and I am also very professional and take pride in whatever I do.

*Criminal record is available upon request
*previous work experience also available upon request
* Cash pay preferable /negotiable

Bachelor of Science in nursing
First /Aid CPR (current)

Can't wait to hear from you ☺

Feel free to contact me at anytime. I anticipate your favorable reply. Thank you for your courtesies.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 1 references
2012- 2013 provide nanny service in New Jersey for a 3 month old baby girl and a 4 year old baby boy. I loved

2013-2016 provided part time nanny services for a newborn baby boy until he was 18 months old. It was an
awesome experience.

2013- Worked as a Registered Nurse at Andrews Memorial Hospital 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
EDUCATION & TRAINING Health care assistant practice BC Certificate (Douglas College) 2016 Heart Foundation � Cardio-pulmonary Certificate (CPR) in 2013 Northern Caribbean University � Bachelor of Nursing from 2008-2012 Nursing Counsel of Jamaica � License Register Nurse Certificate from 2012-2013 St. Catherine High School � Caribbean Secondary Examination Certificate (CSEC) � High School Diploma 2000-2005  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Family laundry
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Provide child care service for her son at the age of 2 month to 12 months. Job was terminated because a new job came up. 
Andrews Memorial Hospital 
I worked at this hospital during the period of September 2014-2014 as a Registered Nurse. The job was terminated because i had to further my studies.