Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 27, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I have a good strong reference you won't be disappointed working with me  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Ruvimbo M.     Age 31      Female      Calgary, AB  - Everwoods close SW
 
Member ID: 221582 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a lady aged 30 African just relocated this year, I am a mother of two kids aged 9 a boy and a girl 2 years old and I am married. I am looking for a job as a nanny childcare I have 6 years experience my previous job I was looking after two kids aged of 2 years and 6 months. My hobbies are gym, swimming and I am a Christian. I am a loving warm person who loves children and good at training kids also can do light house work 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I looked after 2 kids started with the girl when she was 2 and the boy was 6 months I trained them everything from starting to talk do child mindful games potty training used to take a walk to the park and go for a play dates 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I was Trained with sugar and spice nanny school and first aid and Cpr in infant with safe kids in Cape Town South Africa 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Taking care of babies from birth 
 
 
  References
 
Zoe 
I worked for Paul and Zoe in Cape Town South Africa from January 2011 until June 2014 . I stopped when I was on my maternity leave I didn't go back from then because I had no one to look after my new baby