Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 25, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Lucile L.     Age 45      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 231331 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. my name is Lucile, I am looking a full-time nanny job this coming July because my current jobs end this June 2017 as a nanny of 4 children since sept. 2014. I have 5 yrs experience as a childcare, I am willing to work long term as like my previous employments, I can take care infant to 6 yrs old, I will take care of your child as my own. I am friendly, honest and trustworthy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I am looking a childcare job preferred to work in July, my current job will end this coming June 2017. I am currently working as the live-in nanny since 2014 taking care 4 children ages 12, 6, 6 & 4. My duties is to prepare breakfast, wake them up, supervise and feed them if needed, prepare their school snacks/lunch. After school supervise & play with them, read books, teach drawing, coloring and tidy up their toys. supervise for dinner feed them if needed, help to brush their teeth, bathing and grooming. And also do the household chore like laundry, wash dishes, dusting, vacuum, mopping, clean the garden & garbage recycling. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
3yrs college course graduate of nutrition and food technology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 10, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required