Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 24, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kasinee K.     Age 31      Female      Toronto, ON  - Jones and queen
 
Member ID: 65384 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear family

I am currently working as full time nanny and part time student at U of T. I am looking to earn extra money to pay for my tuition. I have 4 years of working as live in caregiver in Chicago and Toronto Canada. I have trained for CPR and firstAid. I am loving, dependable and trust worthy.

I am looking for occasionally week nights and weekend part-time babysitting job arou d the beaches, leslieville and Danforth area. I live on jones ave and queen.

If you are looking for a reliable and good experienced with children from age 6 months to 8 years old, please contact me. I have recent police check for you if you concern.

Looking forward to hear from you

Kasie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with children age 6 months to 8 years old, boys and girls for almost 5 years and continue working as full time nanny for family of 3 children in leslievill area.

I love children and they all have sense of loving from me every where I go, not only just the kids I am taking care with.

I can cook children meals and have them to participating in there meals and teaching them to not afraid to try something new.

I have done babysitting at night and even over night with children alone while the parent had to go out of town for work or just for their own times. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated in Food Science field of Bachelor degree in Thailand. I have learned english since in my High school. I also took ESL classes in Chicago while I was working as an aupair for 2 years. I never stop learning my english. People always are impressed by how well I can communication in English. I took 3 classes of CPR during my 2 years in Chicago and last year in Canada. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2012 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills