Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 25, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lisa M.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - 3400 keele st
 
Member ID: 66282 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is lisa and i'm interesting in your position.I am a live out nanny available to start ASP, I live in the toronto area.
I have 10 years of expereince with children in the age group,(s),newborn,(0-3months),infant(4... years)school age,(6years or older).I have my first aid,CPR,teacher training/ECE/ECA Baby sitter training,police check. I have access to public transit. If you are interesting please view my profile and availability. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am currently self employ as a childcare provider.In this position I"ve created a safe,loving,caring environment,conductive to learning for children ages 1 to 11yrs old.I help children explore individual interest,develop talents and independence,build self-esteem,and learn to get along with others. I plan and organized appropriate activities for the children i communicate and collaborate with parents for the well being of their children. i also obtained a diploma in (ECA ) and (CPR)progam 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have obtain a position in the medical field as a medical assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 08, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
ECA TEACHER TRAINING 
 
 
  References
 
Geraldine De Vulpian 
i work for them in their at 231cranbrook ave in toronto for 5yrs the reason for leaving they return to italy due to the husband work after which i went to school for 2yrs doing medical office assistant program