Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 20, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Dear Family,
My name is Ria and I am 28 years old. I came from Indonesia a very beautiful country in south east asia. Now I live and work as a caregiver in Toronto, Ontario and I am a bachelors degree of law. I have long black hair and dark brown eyes.

I can take care of newborn baby, kid or teenage needs, teach how to speak, walk, to do something new for baby and I can also teach math and little bit of German language for kid and teenage and of course Indonesia language.

I am a very down to earth person, honest, humble, caring and loving especialy to children, I love children coz I think children are pure creatures and they're cute (even naughty children they're also pure and cute, there must be a reason why children be naughty that's why we need to learn and give them more attention and love). I am hard worker but very patient and funny person, I like to make people around me get smile or even laughing.

I will be happy to help your family with any housework. I can do all household work like cleaning, washing, ironing, grocery shopping, feeding pet, gardening, and the most I like and the best I can is cooking and serving healthy hygiene delicious foods.

I can do some other sports like swimming, chess, badminton, basket ball, volly ball, etc.

I passed my driving test and would be happy to drive in your country after some practice.

If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me and If you choose me as your Nanny then I am sure we will have a great time.

Regards,

Ria
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, German, Indonesia, Javanese, Sundanese 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I am working as a caregiver now in Toronto. I also have nanny experience for more than 2 years when I was still in Indonesia and 4 years here in Canada. I have nanny/babysitter sertificate and first aid training certificate from the red cross.
I love to read books to kids and i`m also a kids book writer. I love to sing kids song, teach them many things for their body and brain development. I can cook asian, indian, canadian and fast to learn new stuffs.
My last employers will love to tell you everything you need to know about me :)

Thanks

Ria 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or assistance 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 22, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
will provide all of my employers references 
 
 
  References
 
Rob & Tanya Coates 
They are my past employers i work with. feel free to ask anything about me to them and why i decide to move and how the kids love me and adore me ^_^ 
 
 
Huyen & Ken Hare