Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I would like to start to work at 7.30 to 5.00. I will have to drop of and pick up my little one at daycare.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
 
Milagritos C.     Age 33      Female      Surrey, BC  - 14918 71A AVENUE
 
Member ID: 70808 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Milagritos, but you can call me Millie. I am from Peru so I speak Spanish. I am 32 years old..
I am a responsible, honest, hardworking, friendly, lovely, funny, reliable, energetic person..
I love walking, running, dancing, singing, working out at the gym, going to the pool, outdoors and indoors activites..
I love playing with kids, painting, colouring, reading histories, helping them to do their homework, doing crafts, taking them to the movie theater or the zoo, comunity center, library etc..
I know how hard It is for you to find the right person to take care your kids, because I have a little one at home.. Fortunately, my neighboor will take care of my daughter when I am going to work.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I took care of 3 kids, making them breakfast, brush their teeth, and hair, and make them lunch boxes. I make healthy snacks for them. I did laundry, vacuuming, ironing, etc. I helped them with their homework, I made dinner for them, I took them and the dog to the water park, library, swimming pool, and gym classes. I played different kind of games with them. I read them stories and I cuttled with them when I put them in bed, too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High Scool.. Augusto B. Leguia .. 1992-1996 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I did some occasionaly babysitting some babies ladies. 
 
 
  References
 
Victoria Newitt 
I was taking care of three kids in Kitsilano, Vancouver, BC. I was working a short time with them.