Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 18, 2011 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
 
Realyn V.     Age 32      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 153 borealis cres ottawa ontario
 
Member ID: 72142 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I'm Realyn 29years of age.I graduated bachelor of secondary education.I experienced teaching in 1year in Philippines before i went to Hongkong.When I was in Hongkong,I was serving to one employer only for 4yrs.and 2months.I took good care of 2 boys, and now I'm taking care of two girls aged 7 and 4.I'm really good in taking care of kids because i love kids very much.I like doing also household chores.I'm a kind person,honest,energetic and down to earth and a person that you can depend and count on.I will do my very best to do my duty and responsibilities whenever you hire me as your lie out nanny or a part time helper.I'm willing to work for 8-10hours during sunday...Thank you and GOD bless! 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I taught the kids to read and write and doing the schoolworks.I prepared their food if it is needed.I played with them.Took them to the bathroom and told them to bath by themselves.I read them stories. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I graduated Bachelor of Secondary Education,and I attended a lot of seminars when I was in Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 18, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
take good care of the kids and doing light household chores 
 
 
  References
 
anita kho 
\i was working in Hongkong for 4years and 2months.The reason I terminate my employment was that,I want to come here and applied as a nanny