Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  My last final exam in April 25th. I am avaliable Tuesdays and Thursdays currently as I don't have classes then. I am currently enrolled in 5 classes and until April 30th, school is my priority.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in St. Albert
 

 

 
 
 
 
Chloe S.     Age 22      Female      St. Albert, AB  - lafonde
 
Member ID: 73022 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Chloe Sabourin. I am currently attending Grant Macewan University taking Bachelor of Arts classes, planning to enter the Public Relations program. I have grown up in St. Albert and have lived in Lacombe my entire life. I attended Father Jan and Essmy, and am fluent in French. I have lots of experience working with children, I have worked for the City of St. Albert planning and working childrens camps. I was also employed at Servus's daycare part time while I was in school. I have volunteered for many years at a childrens camp out at Lac La Nonne called Camp Encounter. I have experience with children of all ages, my sister recently had a son so I am very comfortable with small children. I babysit Mason quite often. I enjoy being around children, and love to spend my time with them! 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have my first aid and babysitters course completed.
I have worked for the City of St.Albert planning and working the kids summe day camps.
I have also been employed by Servus to work the daycare.
I have voluntereed at Camp Encounter for many years, that entailed watching kids anywhere from
ages 5-11 for a week. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
I graduated from Paul Kane highschool in 2010. I am fluent in French. I am currently at Grant Macewan University taking Bachelor of Arts classes, and planning to take the Public Relations Program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 30, 2011 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily