Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 22, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tara B.     Age 22      Female      Toronto, ON  - Forest Hill
 
Member ID: 73997 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Tara and I have a loving, nurturing personality and I love children.
I am currently a nanny for a lovely family, however since the mother is a teacher and has the summer off, the family will not be needing me for the summer.
I was previously an Early Childhood Educator's Assistant, and I have several years of babysitting experience. I am energetic, organized, fun and intelligent.
I am trained in First Aid and CPR Level C. I have an up-to-date criminal check, drivers license and a clean driving record.
My experience with children ranges from infant to school age, with plenty of exposure to every age in between.
I love planning crafts, activities, outings and I am very creative.
I am able to do light housework, however the children must come first.

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
Provide children with a stimulating and pleasant learning environment.
Plan and coordinate crafts, activities, stories & songs.
Prepare & children settle children for snacks, meals & nap time.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Durham Region Child Care Forum led workshops. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
To be discussed
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
To be discussed