Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 14, 2011 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lani R.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 68 Ave. SW
 
Member ID: 76328 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
my name is Lani married with 2 children i like playing volleyball, badminton walking and biking. i worked in Hong Kong for 10 yrs just for 1 family i took care for their 4 years old girl until she was 14 then i came here in Calgary as a nanny of 1 then 2 for 3 years. also, i worked at daycare for 5 months and now i baby sit a 1 yr old girl for Monday Wednesday and Friday from 8 am till 4 pm. As a sitter i do changing diapers, feeding breakfast in lunch bring them at the park to their lessons and more activities that their parents wants them to do. If we are at home we do arts in craft, painting, drawing and reading stories. I am honest and dedicated to my worked.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
i cared babys from 0 14 years old. I feed, changing diapers, bring them at park, zoo, science museum and any activites that the parents sign in or plan for their children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Elementary Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 14, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
 
Willing to relocate:
 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily