Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 17, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  Can be discussed. If you need me to babysit occasionally, something could definitely work. If you are looking for me to babysit on a regular basis, it make be harder to work into my schedule as I am already babysitting for 2 families.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jessica H.     Age 17      Female      Vancouver, BC  - West 59th
 
Member ID: 77119 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there!
I am a 16 year old energetic girl, who is looking for a casual/occasional babysitting job during the school year. I would prefer to work in the Kerrisdale, Point Grey, Dunbar area. I have 2 younger siblings who I babysit very often. I have been babysitting them ever since they were 2, and now they are 7 and 12. I am kind,respectful and willing to listen to the needs of your child. I may be young, but I am smart, confident and ready to watch over your little one(s). I currently have a set babysitting job for Fridays and Sundays, but am willing to talk to see if I can babysit your child(ren) on other days. I charge 12.50/hour and am looking forward to meeting you!
Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this! :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I have two younger siblings who I have been babysitting since they've been one. They are now 8 and 12. I also babysit kids in our neighborhood. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
We can negotiate with this :)
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
We can negotiate with this too :)