Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 05, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
 
Evelyn J.     Age 46      Female      Toronto, ON  - 67 Ferrand Drive
 
Member ID: 77347 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is evelyn , an eldest sister of 8 siblings and came from philippines, a very simple woman with a good heart, loving and very fond the kids.. My hobbies during my free times s reading books, listening the music, cooking and baking,as well as playing with the children...i'm realiable person, honest, hardworking ansd easy to go with... I have lots of patience specially the kids 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I been worked in hongkong for 15 years before i came here to canada, in hongkong i worked in one employer for 8 years, my duties is to look after a new born baby and 4 years old girl,, i also do some household works as well as cooking.. Taking care of a new born baby as well as a 4 years old and the same time doing some other works is hard but for arranging my time i can manage all the things that my employer expect me to do, i may say i do love kids,although im single i had heart and fond for kids, i took care them and love them as my own...
presently im working for an italian couple and my contract will end this sept, i took care 3 children age 13, 6 and 3 now.. My duties is all around nanny..
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 09, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Franca Stogios 
She was my previous employer,... I worked for them for 3 years... I done my contract with them and thier kids are all grown up already and she dont need my service anymore.... I can provide a reference letter if any employermay need...