Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 08, 2011 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  je suis disponible a l'occasion le soir et les fin de semaine pour des sorties  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
 
Stephanie T.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - 9190 rue meunier
 
Member ID: 78990 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Stephanie. Right now i'm looking for a full time job with kids for the month of september!! I have a lot of experience references. I love to be outside play swim and always have some fresh ideas to some new projects. I've already worked in child daycare and also in privates homes. I'm comfor with pets and children of all ages. I have 7 year of experience in babysitting children. I speak english and french but french is my first language. So if you are looking for someone who will take care of your little angels contact me it will be a pleasure to answer as soon as possible.

Bonjour je m'appelle Stephanie je suis presentement a la recherche d'un emploi a temps plein avec des enfants. J'ai beaucoup d'expérience et de bonne references. J'adore être a l'extérieur jouer se baigner et j'ai toujours de belle idées pour de nouveaux projets. Je suis a l'aise a travailler en présence d'animaux et avec les enfants de tous ages. J'ai 7 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la garde d'enfants. Je parle le français et l'anglais mais ma langue maternelle est le français. Donc si vous etes a la recherche d'un personne pour prendre soins de vos petits anges n'hésitez pas a me contactez il me fera un plaisir de vous répondre !!! 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
j'ai 7 ans d'expérience dans la garde d'enfants
7 years of experience 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 09, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
 
Willing to relocate:
 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization