Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  i only needed 4 days a week..if its ok.... from Monday til thursday.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New Westminster
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sonia C.     Age 43      Female      New Westminster, BC  - Agnes street/10th street
 
Member ID: 80193 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
i have a more than 20 years of experienced as a Nanny... i have 3brothers(2deceased) and 3 sisters i am second to the eldest , my both parents died long time ago...i do like to cook and clean and rearranged furniture's i love to decorate houses(lols) i don't like hypocrates/ bad attitude/ and not a true person...my hobbies are..cooking...crocheting...going to church..dancing and singing i am a very REAL person..very easy to deal with doesn't know how to say NO and love kids and a very tough when it comes to decipline and always follow the rules......thanks.... 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
i have less than 20 years of Nanny experienced.....i have a strong motivation and tough decipline when it comes to child but i am a very caring person.... 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training 
high school/college graduate( Midwifery graduate and 3years in Nursing) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
it depends
 
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
i have so much experienced/ and good References/ and very good qualifications... 
 
 
  References
 
Cris Mcmillan 
she is my previous employer's neighbor and i clean her house for more than 15 years....until now....  
 
 
Beverly Kosuljandic 
she used to be my employer for 4years.....and until now i am still cleaning her house....