Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 27, 2012 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  willing to extend some time during weekend but must be inform ahead of time...willing to start as soon as the papers ready....  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Carolina L.     Age 34      Female      Ottawa, AB  - 66 woodgate way,nepean ontario
Member ID: 82904 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
my name is Carol married with 11 years old hobbies are cooking,baking love to try different recipes,surfing,i also loveto read fairy tales story and making some simple arts and crafts...i prefer to work with the newborn babies,toddler and pre schooler we all know that babies and kids are wonderful to mingle with,no matter what thier behavior when it says babies,kids they are absolutely a gift that brings so much fun and happiness...i prefer to work with the babies and pre schooler because these are the right age to develop their skills,proper manners and good habits....about my work experienced......i worked in Hongkong for a 4 years in 4 years old girl my work includes house keeping,meal praparation,laundry,doing grocery shopping,light guidance on her school work...and my second job is here in ottawa canada,im currently working as a nanny for 2 kids i am working with them for almost 4 contract is almost done by april 2012....for my next employer cant wait to see you and work with you..i hope and pray to have a good workmanship with you and your kids....God bless you always..... 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
i had work 4 years paid as child care which includes preparing healthy meals,proper hygiene,give bath,put kids to bed,reading books,playing games in/out,m aking simpe arts and crafts, and provide clean and safe sorroundings for the kids... 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College 
i am in the 4th year in college with a course of bachelor of secondary education major in home economics in the philippines... 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 20, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
lee sui pik peggy 
hongkong 4 years.....finished contract.....