Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cecilia A.     Age 45      Female      Montreal, QC  - sherbrooke st.w
 
Member ID: 83138 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
my name is Cecilia Aguilar came from the Phil. and lucky to work in Canada..Ive been working here since 2002 as a nanny...Ive been working with kids since then and also help in the household chores...I know that im capable of taking care of kids because ,two of the family that i work with pleased and happy with my services with them...The only thing that i can proud of myself is honesty and hardwork...im easy to learn something and would like to work with family preferably who are very understanding...Im so happy to be here and be a canadian because ive learned a lot. and meet a lot of different people and learn a lot of their customs and traditions...And i meet a lot of friends... 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
The first time ive work here, I look after two kids ages 5-10yrs..Ive work there for 4yrs...next family ive work, i look after one child,start with age 3 until the present,but unfortunate that they move to other country to stay there,but id rather like to stay and work here in Montreal. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Id finish my high school and finish college take up biology in the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 10, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
cecilia