Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 19, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aleth V.     Age 39      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 2024 86 st n.w
 
Member ID: 85326 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello , every one i am a mom of 1 yr old boy and it means a lot to me ... i have been working as a nanny / caregiver about 14 yrs taking care of new born and older kids and older people too. i have to get back to work as soon as possible . if your looking a nanny that have lots of experience her i am i will be happy to work with your family... just call me or email and i well get back as soon as possible.. thank you Aleth 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
about my chuld care experience was very excellent ,, i can handle them i have lots of xeperience and i can give you my previous employer to get my reference check... 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
i finish my 2 yrs in College at the Philipines . Taking up radio operator ... 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Danielle D'Amors