Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
 
Scarlett S.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - St-Hubert
 
Member ID: 87927 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I'am very creative just. I love laughing, reading, going abroad, doing sports and learning about new cultures.
I also like to do some cultural activities such as go to the cinema, concerts, theater, museumsí etc. )

I am a very easygoing girl; I enjoy going out and making friendships.

I am sure your kids will not get bored with me, I would love to take them out and play with them o sunny days and during the raining days - and I have heard that you have a lot! - I am ready to be inside and explore their creativity as much as possible doing things such as arts & crafts, dancing, playing theater, singing etc. I really like to be around with children and work with them is something hat I now how to do! 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I had experience with children in Brazil, worked in a day care/school with children under 5 years and often took care of my nephew and I am a person with a great energy, very active, cheerful, loveful and flexible.

I live in Montreal and I am in college now, but I have work permit. I am here for 2 weeks now. I love kids and I thought it would be a good job to help with my expenses here.

I am ready to take care of your children and provide them all their needs, such as affection, education, encourage their creativity, do outdoors activities, feed them with a health meal and giving them my best.

I know and like cooking and also clean the house.

I am very into new cultures, meeting new people and I can adapt myself very good to new things!

It will be great to know more about your family and please feel free to ask 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 26, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided