Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 01, 2012 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am presently working as a caregiver for the elderly.but my employer have to release me as soon as i have a new employer because of their personal reason.i worked for them for almost 9 months but before that,i worked with a good hearted arab family of four (4) as a nanny.I took care of two (2) kids ages 2 and 6 years old.i did not finish the 1 yr contract with them because i noticed that they don't need me any more since my employer passed her exams for the Medical Doctoral Degree.they were nice thou. I worked in Hong Kong as a house maid for 1year and 4 months and before that i also took care of two kids ages 2 and 5 years old in Abu Dhabi,UAE for two years.I studied Bachelor of Science in Forestry in Benguet State University,Philippines .I am patient,can work individually or in group,industrious,honest and trustworthy. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
I normally take instructions from the kids parents.whatever they want me to do for thgeir kids ,i will surely do.I feed them,bath them,i woke them up in the morning,changed them before they go to school,prepared their lunch.go with them in the park.Guide them and look after them when their parents is away and when we go to a place.keep them safe. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 23, 2012 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Vicki Brule 
she is the wife of my employer for almost 9 months here in ottawa for elderly care. 
Dr.Ghadah Sunbul 
She was my employer when i took care of the two kids here in ottawa.She is the best.