Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
HOUSEKEEPER NEEDED 3 DAYS A WEEK  Job ID: 106173 
 
Employer ID: 101330 
Employer Name: Andre L. 
Employer Location: Ajax 
Post Date: 22 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there. My wife and I are looking for someone to come and clean three times a week Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays starting around 9:30. Aside from basic cleaning we are also looking for a flexible person who can do other task as required for example you might be asked to help my wife organize her closet, or put the our groceries etc.). We get our laundry done at a wash and fold service but you would be responsible for putting away the folded clothes. We also have two dogs so you should be comfortable around pets. We can meet and discuss in more detail what we are looking for if you are interested in this job. Pay will be $14/hr minimum 4-5 hrs each day. If interested please respond to the job ad. Feel free to ask any questions. Thank you. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2017 
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Ajax