Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Within these days, 2-2.5 full days 7/730-330/4 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Required  Job ID: 113387 
 
Employer ID: 89445 
Employer Name: Jane M. 
Employer Location: Calgary - Braeside SW 
Post Date: 1 Week ago 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our exceptional family is looking for an exceptional person to help care for our two children- age 2.5 and 5 years. These two are energetic, loving and fun,and they love to move!
The position is part-time, and includes some meal prep, play school drop off and pick up, activity planning, crafts, and basic end of day clean up. We are a fun-loving but structured household and are hoping to find someone that fits- long term ideally!
Official start date would be January but some cross over/transition may happen with our current nanny.

We recently cut our 2.5 year olds nap, and the transition has made her occasionally sensitive - yesterday she got upset with her brother who is 5 years old - and he turned to her and said "are you tired? I know it's super hard when you can't sleep". This is the epitome of my kids. Kindness. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
December 16, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary