Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
approximately twice a week, flexible, potential for additional days 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Casual Evening Babysitting (Dunbar)  Job ID: 117466 
 
Employer ID: 141741 
Employer Name: Lindsay B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there. I'm a busy professional single mom looking for an evening babysitter in the Dunbar area..

My son is almost 8 and attends after-school care. I am looking for someone to provide babysitting in the evenings during the week and weekends about twice a week. My work schedule varies and during busier times I may require additional help during the week and on weekends.

I am looking for someone who can start right away with consistent work until the end of June. July and August I will require less help due to vacations, but will need regular help again in September.

Drivers license and a car are an asset as during the week I will require my son to be picked up from aftercare. School is also on a bus route to our home. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
April 21, 2017 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver