Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
I work a repeating 4 week rotation with 6- 12 hour shifts. *The days vary each week* but you know what days you would work all year. I also pick up some 4-8 hour shifts. You would be given notice and asked if you are able to do the extra shift. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time live out nanny or babysitter  Job ID: 61347 
 
Employer ID: 27661 
Employer Name: Lina W. 
Employer Location: Saskatoon - Dunlop 
Post Date: February 12 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 

I am returning to work from maternity leave in September, and we are looking for someone to come to our house and watch our two children while we are at work. The kids will be one and three years of age. I work 12 hour shifts at the hospital, so I need someone who can work a few night shifts as well as ~ one weekend a month. There would also be some 4-8 hour shifts. You would be expected to prepare healthy meals and snacks for the children as well as clean up after them.
If you are interested please contact me and I can give you more info about hours and we can discuss salary.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
September 12, 2011 
Anytime in Sept. I am due to start me rotation ~ sept 25. I would like you to start sooner so the kids can become used to you before I have to go back to work. I will also have some training days ect.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Saskatoon