Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
part time sitter/nanny  Job ID: 69193 
 
Employer ID: 43862 
Employer Name: Sherry A. 
Employer Location: Edmonton - 59 street 
Post Date: April 25 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Good day,

I am looking for a mature individual, who would be willing to watch 2 boys, ages 9 and 11. The position is for an occasional as needed, part time basis. We would possibly need someone for during school holidays; such as spring and Christmas break, as well as a possibly for the entire summer or maybe for just 1 month, or a week here and there. We are also looking for someone who can sit with the boys on occasional weekend evenings and possibly for an entire weekend occasionally too. We were also hoping for someone who may be interested in staying with the boys for 7-10 days in February/March 2013. This would only happen provided all involved felt comfortable.
We are looking for this individual to be able to come to our home. We will provide a vehicle for any lengthy stays (entire weekends and weeks). The applicant must be willing to help with homework when needed, as well as cook and some light house cleaning during extended stays.

Please contact me though e-mail.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
July 01, 2012 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Edmonton