Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
would like the occasional weekend away or be available to watch the kids at night if one of us has to work late 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny wanted to become a part of our Family  Job ID: 69368 
 
Employer ID: 44303 
Employer Name: Robyn P. 
Employer Location: Cambridge - Burnett Ave 
Post Date: April 25 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
this is our first time stepping out of home daycare situations and into the world of a nanny.

we have 2 kids- 6 and 2.
ideally, we'd like a Live Out nanny that comes from about 8-5 every day. would be responsible for taking our son to school and pick up - helping with homework.
we'd also like this person to be comfortable to stay in our house with the kids if we are not there for a business trip or vacation.

we are hoping to find someone that will be with us for years to come !!! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
July 01, 2012 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Cambridge