Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
Take care of twin girls. Lunch box and cleaning in the morning. Supervision and supper in the late afternoon - early evening when there's hockey. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-in Nanny- $$$ negociable - Sponsorship for you or family member  Job ID: 69371 
 
Employer ID: 22032 
Employer Name: Frederique A. 
Employer Location: Thornhill - Bathurst - Center 
Post Date: 20 Days ago  
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a single mom. We are very good hearted, easy going and friendly family and only one that fits as a family member will do. We are looking for a nanny who’s responsible and mature to integrate with the family and help out with housework and childcare. The kids are going to school from 8 to 3 (3 boys 13, 11 and 6) but 2 are independent and I have 10 months old very easy twin girls at home. I am under maternity but will go back to work daily from 7 to 5:30. If you are ENERGETIC (can actively follow the schedule), KIND, considerate, POSITIVE, enthusiastic, ORGANIZED, communicative,flexible, personable and foremost TRUSTWORTHY, we may have a good fit.

Hope to hear from you soon;)

Email me or text me and I will get back to you ASAP (please do not call first). 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
Start Date:
April 03, 2014 
When we will find a good fit
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Net Salary to be discussed ! Gross salary before tax and boarding are $430.80/week or $1866.80/month.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Thornhill