Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Corporate Program

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 14 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
While Mom is away  Job ID: 70274 
 
Employer ID: 43269 
Employer Name: Tara R. 
Employer Location: Olds - Silverthorn Road 
Post Date: July 3 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Child care needed for two children aged 8 and 6. While I am at work I am wanting someone reliable to 'be there' for my children's needs.

I work 12 hour shifts in Sundre, which rotate every three weeks.
Week one is four days on with 3 days off. (I leave at 5:45am, home by 8:00pm +/-)
Week two is seven nights (I leave at 5:45pm, home by 8:00am +/-)
Week three is seven days off
Starting wages are $10.00/hr for day shift and $50.00 for night shift.
There is a bedroom set up for night shifts.
Being able to drive the children to school and to appointments is necessary.

This has been an adjustment for us. I stayed home for the last 8 years.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
July 03, 2012 
Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Olds