Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
 

Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Cambridge Ontario

 
 
Find a Job Now!
   
Create your profile and let employers find you.
   
Search our database and
contact employers directly.
   

 
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from Postal code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Driver's License Required
Has photo
 
 
 
 
Search by ID
 
Employer ID:
 
Job ID:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find a job as a caregiver or companion in Cambridge, Ontario is not always easy. As an individual, of course you have fewer contacts than an entire network! That’s why signing up to NannyServices.ca can get you the caregiver job you want, and fast. We have the largest network of job-seekers and employers in Canada, and are committed to helping caregivers find jobs in Cambridge, Ontario.
 
 
 
Companion Care for Pleasant Elderly Man with Stage 1 Alzheimer’s  Cambridge
Posted July 7 by Tom V.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Companion care for a 90 year old man with a pleasant, friendly disposition. To provide stimulating, engaged company through conversation, walks, shopping, visits to the doctor and banking. This would be part-time for 2 hours per visit between 2 - 4 visits per week.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: Immediately 
Get More details  
 
 
Elderly Care and Some Cleaning - Occasional Only  Cambridge
Posted January 24 by Aruna A.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
Looking for someone on an as needed basis to do some light cleaning and help run some errands including taking my parents to doctors appointments, grocery shopping, organizing, laundry, etc. There are no set hours at this time but we can discuss once a week for a few hours. I am trying to find someone reliable, friendly, kind and compassionate. Please call me at the number indicated in the   Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: January 25, 2018 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny, Housekeeper  Cambridge
Posted March 1 by Nadine D.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 1 - 2 years 
We are looking for a hard working, kind and conscientious care giver for our two children age 8 and 10 and westie dog. This is a part time position (10-20 hrs) per week until September 2014, when it will increase to 20-30 hrs per week. Time will typically be 2pm-6pm Tuesday to Friday and will include some evenings and weekends. The role will also include housekeeping, laundry and dinner prep.   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: March 01, 2014 
Get More details  
 
 
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper  Cambridge
Posted August 12 by Kim H.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
I am seeking a Full-Time Live-In Nanny Housekeeper. I need reliability, dependable, hard-working. Someone who is motivated. Willing to prepare meals. Children are Full-Time in school.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 12, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Caregiver required in Cambridge  Cambridge
Posted April 28 by Ian B.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Hello, We are looking for a caregiver to assist our mother in day to day living activities. She has been diagnosed with Alzheimer's and is therefore very forgetful and requires assistance with: • meal preparation • house work • (light) appointments and scheduling • reminders on medication dispensing • companionship/ games or activities • day to day shopping (ideally with car). Will reim  Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour 
Start Date: April 28, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Caring for a lovely 60 year old women who is disabled due to illness  Cambridge
Posted March 25 by Stefany R.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
My mom is eager to get better. She is so positive and motivated, regardless of her outcome. she wants someone who will help her along her journey. Along with that she needs her day to day living needs taken care of. washroom, feeding, exercising, household chores, meal prep. If you are an individual who is patient and is able to keep her motivated, please apply.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: March 25, 2012 
Get More details