Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Collingwood Ontario
 
 
Find a Job Now!
   
Create your profile and let employers find you.
   
Search our database and
contact employers directly.
   

 
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from Postal code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Driver's License Required
Has photo
 
 
 
 
Search by ID
 
Employer ID:
 
Job ID:
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are seeking a job as a part-time or full-time caregiver or companion in Collingwood, Ontario, let NannyServices.ca help you today! Find ideal employment and advertise your skills on Canada’s largest network of job-seekers and employers! Make sure to include your resume and references so that employers will be more likely to invite you for an interview.
 
 
 
Looking for 2 Superstar Full Time PSW's in the Collingwood, Ontario Area  Collingwood
Posted 4 Days ago  by Nancy E.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
We are currently seeking two full time superstar Personal Support workers for immediate start, for our Georgian Triangle area families. Right at Home is an International organization that provides in-home supportive care services to older adults and disabled adults. Right at Home has been aiding seniors and people in need of extra help across the globe for 20 years through personalized in-home hea  Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour 
Start Date: October 16, 2017 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Part Time Nanny for 2 year old  Collingwood
Posted August 8 by John S.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
My Dad needs a part time live in Nanny to look after me while he is at work. You get your own room and seperate bathroom in the house, and get full access to everything else. You will help me get up, brush my teeth and get changed for daycare. We'll have breakfast together and you will take me in your car to daycare. Maybe do some laundry and food shopping for us because Daddy is away for up t  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 08, 2011 
Get More details  
 
 
LIVE-IN PART TIME  Collingwood
Posted August 8 by John S.
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
LIVE IN PART TIME NANNY & CAREGIVER 2 year old boy requires a live in Nanny. I will require someone to help me eat breakfast and drive me to daycare, pick me up, help me with dinner, play, a bath, some story time and down to sleep. Laundry and meal preperation will be required to help out my Dad as he goes away for up to 3 nights for work. Private downstairs area to live in Full time, whil  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 08, 2011 
Get More details