Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
 

Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Milton Ontario

 
 
Find a Job Now!
   
Create your profile and let employers find you.
   
Search our database and
contact employers directly.
   

 
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from Postal code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Driver's License Required
Has photo
 
 
 
 
Search by ID
 
Employer ID:
 
Job ID:
 
 
 
 
 
 
We help caregivers, companions, elderly caregivers, caregivers for the disabled, for people with dementia and Alzheimerís and personal support workers find jobs in Milton, Ontario.
 
 
 
Live-in Caregiver for An Awesome Lady (who Happens to Have Dementia)  Milton
Posted 3 Days ago  by Sarah S.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We are seeking a live-in caregiver for our amazing mom, who is living with dementia and arthritis. Our mom is a retired nurse who loved to travel the world and loves to share stories about her past. While her arthritis keeps her pretty sedentary, and dementia has stolen her short-term memory, she still loves to chat, listen to music, and socialize. We fully recognize that this position will b  Read More >
Salary: Greater than $4000/month 
Start Date: October 13, 2021 
Get More details  
 
 
Caregiver  Milton
Posted 17 Days ago  by Ben D.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
Take care of my 71 year old wife while she recovers from chemotherapy.  Read More >
Salary: $1800 - $2000/month 
Start Date: September 29, 2021 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Caregiver  Milton
Posted 17 Days ago  by Ben D.
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Seventy one year old Philippine women is getting chemotherapy treatments and needs care as she is bed ridden for now. Looking for a live in caregiver to help while husband goes to work. Free accommodation  Read More >
Salary: $1800 - $2000/month 
Start Date: September 29, 2021 
Get More details  
 
 
Need Caregiver for My Mom  Milton
Posted September 1 by Wafa A.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Less than 3 months 
I am looking for an experienced and reliable caregiver who could provide caregiving services to my mom while I am at work. My mom needs support in toileting, feeding, and some companionship. Mostly she is in her wheelchair, sometimes uses her frame/walker to walk. The person needs to be vaccinated, has a clean criminal record, and must provide at least two references. I reside in Milton, Ontario.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: September 13, 2021 
Get More details  
 
 
Pediatric Facility RPN  Milton
Posted May 11 by Bayshore H.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Bayshore is looking for passionate and caring Registered Practical Nurses to join our amazing team of community and home care nurses. If you would like to make a difference in your community, this job is the perfect fit for you! Job duties Develop and learn nursing skills such as complex continuing cronic care, GJ tube feeds, trach and medication administration (clients under 18months) in a pe  Read More >
Salary: $26/Hour 
Start Date: May 11, 2021 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Caregiver  Milton
Posted July 7 by Marghuba A.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
To look after an elderly woman in Milton, Ont, washroom assistance, medication, giving her bath light housekeeping.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: July 07, 2020 
Get More details  
 
 
PSW for Jamaican Senior Lady  Milton
Posted January 28 by Bridget Q.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Hi there, we are looking for a daytime caretaker for my mother in law in Milton. Must be female and mature (over 40), ideally also Jamaican, or perhaps Phillipina. Approximately 20 to 25 hours per week. Assistance with toileting and bathing required, as well as some light clean up. Thanks!  Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour 
Start Date: January 28, 2020 
Get More details  
 
 
Caregiver/ Housekeeper  Milton
Posted July 4 by Kristin S.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Summer Position 
Looking for a caregiver for 2 kids for summer. Monday to Friday 8-4! Must have CPR and police reference check along with 3 references! We live in Milton! Will have 10 days off in August and not needed in September! Thank you kindly Stricklandís  Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: July 04, 2018 
Get More details  
 
 
Senior Care for Male (Alzheimer) and Female  Milton
Posted February 4 by Rabia T.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Occasional/As Needed 
Senior care for male and female required for 10 days (from April 16/17, 2018 till April 25/26 2018). Both get shower service in morning from CCAC. If interested please call Nadia at ###-###-#### for further details and discussion.  Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month 
Start Date: April 16, 2018 
Get More details  
 
 
Caregiver Needed  Milton
Posted January 6 by Caroline B.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Summer Position 
Private employer looking for a temporary caregiver to assist with every day needs such as: dressing, bathing, meal preparations and occasional assistance walking my pet. The shifts would be 5 days a week; Monday to Friday between the times of 8am to 1pm. Job would start in April and end in June while current caregiver is on maternity leave. Wage is $13.75   Read More >
Salary: $13/Hour 
Start Date: January 06, 2017 
Get More details  
 
 
Hindi Speaking Home Care / Nanny Required ASAP!!  Milton
Posted August 3 by Sonia S.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Less than 3 months 
We are seeking an experienced individual for home care/ nanny services for my wife and sun. My wife has fractured her leg and needs care for daily activities like, going to the washroom, shower, warming up food for her and my son, keeping the kitchen clean, cleaning the house etc.. We are seeking a mix of full time and part time employment depending on the week from Mon to Fri for the first 4-6  Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour 
Start Date: August 04, 2015 
Get More details  
 
 
Live in Caregiver  Milton
Posted September 3 by bob S.
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
My parents - both 88 - live in a beautiful old house on the Niagara escarpment near Milton and the 401. They want to remain in their house as they have lots of friends and family who pass through on an ongoing basis. However, they needs someone to be around on a daily basis to cook, run errands and check on their well-being. They have fixed up their basement with a nice suite for someone to live.   Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour 
Start Date: September 03, 2014 
Get More details  
 
 
Care Giver/House Keeper  Milton
Posted January 8 by Kari C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 1 - 2 years 
I am seeking a child care provider to look after my three children from 3 pm to 7 pm in our home. My children are ages 5 (identical twin girls) and 7 (boy). I would need someone to pick them up from the bus stop near our home, feed them, bath them, etc. As well do housekeeping. We are a fun loving family and always people who come to our home feel loved and welcome.  Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour 
Start Date: March 15, 2014 
Get More details