Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Sudbury Ontario

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Sudbury, Ontario. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. So if you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, sign up to, free of charge.
Looking for Home Care Companion for Recently Widowed Senior  Sudbury
Posted January 14 by Maike P.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We would love to have a conversation with you if the following description suits your interests and/or credentials. Ideally, we are looking for a live-in caregiver who could help with cooking and cleaning tasks, and to keep company, especially in the latter part of the day. We hope to find someone patient and kind to stay here in the family home for an indefinite period of time. Hours could be ne  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: January 14, 2021 
Get More details  
Live in Senior Care  Sudbury
Posted October 13 by Shannon G.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Job Type Full-Time Description To start immediately. Looking for a strong, compassionate 24-hour full time “live-in” caregiver/companion for an elderly couple in the Sudbury area. Candidates must be English speaking, with a minimum of 2 years working experience with elderly/disabled clients, have a driver's license, be able and willing to prepare meals, clean, attend to laundry and run errands  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: October 16, 2020 
Get More details  
Nanny. House Keeping Position Available  Sudbury
Posted July 10 by Peter M.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Seeking someone to help care for three kids (4, 2, 1) as well as some house keeping duties. Part time and full time position negotiable. Vehicle required as we live 15 minutes outside of Sudbury. Please contact us for inquires.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: Immediately 
Get More details  
Aging Italian Parents  Sudbury
Posted October 19 by Alessandro P.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
I have aging parents, and would like someone who can really look after them, live there and provide support along with us the family. Please contact me if you could be interested, to live here or at least stay the nights.   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: October 19, 2016 
Get More details  
Full-time senior caregiver live-in  Sudbury
Posted April 29 by Chiara B.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Maria is 87 years old. She speaks only Istrian dialect therefore we require someone who speaks Slovenian or Croatian fluently and if possible (though not necessary) Italian. She suffers from osteo arthritis, Parkinsons and dementia with lewy bodies. She also suffers from incontinence of the bladder. She requires someone who can help her get up and sit down, change, toilet, feed, and bathe her. She  Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour 
Start Date: April 29, 2015 
Get More details  
respite worker/caregiver  Sudbury
Posted September 3 by Shawna T.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
I am seeking a caregiver/respite worker to care for my 2 boys aged 8 & 10...They both have special needs...The younger has a complicated seizure disorder and the older has complex medical needs such as tracheostomy, tube feedings and medication administration...I am willing to train for all aspects of care...The successful candidate would be expected to work some weekends as well as early mornings  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: September 03, 2012 
Get More details  
Childcare/Houskeeper  Sudbury
Posted February 8 by Jennifer G.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
I am looking for childcare for my two children and some help around the house. I have a 1 year old girl and a two and a half year old boy. I would need someone Monday to Friday 8-5:30pm. I am looking to pay between 800-1000 a month. if interested please contact me. thanks  Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month 
Start Date: February 08, 2011 
Get More details