Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs, homecare jobs in Thorold Ontario

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Thorold, Ontario. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. So if you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, sign up to, free of charge.
PSW/Senior Caregiver for Elderly Women  Thorold
Posted 4 Days ago  by sherry D.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
Duties would include complete personal hygiene needs, laundry, light housekeeping, light exercising and massaging of arms and legs. Candidate must have a PSW background Must also be kind, patient, loving and enjoy caring for elderly to help improve their life. Reliable transportation and experience with stroke patients would be a benefit. Candidate must also be familiar with the use of a ceiling   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 21, 2019 
Get More details  
Posted 18 Days ago  by PETER N.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking for a full time live-in experienced Personal Services Worker (“PSW”) to take care of my mother who lives in the Niagara area and is 89 years old. She tries to be independent as possible, even though she has eye sight issues and arthritis. My mother is a retired Chef who loves to cook and is willing to mentor and teach you when you help her prepare meals. Family and friends regularly  Read More >
Salary: $1800 - $2000/month 
Start Date: August 07, 2019 
Get More details  
Elderly live-in care and companionship  Thorold
Posted January 25 by Chris V.
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time, greater than 2 years 
Looking for live-in arrangements for my aging father who has mobility issues. He lives by himself and would like companionship and assistance on an as needed basis. He wants to offer a bedroom and shared use of the house, and expects assistance with light housekeeping and grooming.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: January 25, 2015 
Get More details  
Personal Support Worker/Caregiver  Thorold
Posted December 9 by Cindy F.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
I am an active 43 year old woman requiring assistance with activities of daily living. I have a spinal chord injury and in a wheelchair since 2009. I am looking for someone who is friendly, compassionate, responsible and hard working. Some duties will be personal care, assistance moving around the house, meal prep, light housekeeping and laundry. I live in Thorold and require attendants for mo  Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour 
Start Date: December 09, 2013 
Get More details