Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a Housekeeper, House Manager, Cleaning Lady or Maid in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island


from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
Prefer to work in:
 help you find the best housekeepers in Charlottetown. We have an extensive database of experienced, recommended and quality live-in and live-out housekeepers, house managers, cleaners, cleaning services and maids who are available both full-time and part-time. So if you are seeking housekeeping help in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, all you need to do is register to One you do this, you will have the option of both posting the position on our job board, which is viewed by thousands of cleaning professionals, and browsing our database of thousands of available housekeepers. And the best part? There are no agency fees, so you can get the quality housekeeping that you want at a price that you can afford!
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
20 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Charlottetown
Looking for work as a: Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have cleaned two houses in my community over the last few years (one involved dog sitting as well). I clean each house on a weekly basis. My duties include vacuming, laundry, caring for two large dogs, cleaning common areas (bathroom, kitchen, etc. Read More >
Salary: $13/Hour Last Login: February 25
Tel: 709-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
57 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Summerside
Looking for work as a: Housekeeper or House Manager
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Honestly I don't have a lot of experience in this field but I am willing to learn and listen to my employer in what they expect from me. I learn quickly and I am a hardworking and loyal person. I am looking for a change in my life and this would be a great fit for me. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: February 22
Tel: 902-XXX-XXXX View Profile