Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Campbell River British Columbia

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
Join today, and your search for jobs as a housekeeper in Campbell River, British Columbia will be much easier! Even the most experienced, thorough and meticulous housekeepers sometimes have trouble finding jobs. This is because finding jobs is all about networking, and if you donít know enough people, it can be hard to find potential employers. Thatís why was created Ė it is a service dedicated to helping housekeepers, cleaners and maids find jobs all over Canada, and specifically, in Campbell River, British Columbia. If you are a housekeeper or cleaner seeking full-time, part-time, live-in or live-out work, is the place to go. Just register, post your resume (including references), and potential employers will be able to find you and see if you are suitable for the job.
Live Out Full Time Housekeeper  Campbell River, British Columbia
Posted January 24 by Fran W.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking for a mature, hard-working, bondable person for a live-out full-time housekeeping position. Four to five days a week, 9am to 5pm. Duties include: preparing food for/feeding three pets (one small deaf and blind senior dog, one younger medium dog, one parrot), following the small dog to the yard multiple times a day whenever needed, preparing a hot lunch for my husband who has limited mobili  Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour 
Start Date: January 24, 2017 
Get More details  
HOMEMAKER needed desperatly  Campbell River, British Columbia
Posted June 28 by Denise H.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Less than 3 months 
I am a mother of three, 10yr old daughter, 7yr old son and 4yrold daughter. The main reason i am posting this is because I am desperatly in need of help with the cleaning of my trailer. Iv been sick for a long time, with my stomach. recently just over a week with this episode. the kids dad stayed with them while i was put to sleep in the emergency. by the looks of the way it looks in here there d  Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour 
Start Date: June 28, 2011 
Get More details