Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Chestermere Alberta

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 helps people who are seeking jobs as housekeepers, cleaners or maids connect with potential employers in Chestermere, Alberta. We have an extensive database of both job-seekers and employers, and the two can search for a candidate who meets their requirements. Moreover, we donít charge any agency fees. As a job-seeker, you will be asked to fill out an application, upload your CV and include references. In the application, you will be asked to specify what type of housekeeping job you are looking for: live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time cleaner, full-time cleaner or maid. By specifying your availability, it makes it easier for employers to see whether you are suitable for the job. So whether you find yourself just entering the housekeeping field, or a veteran who is looking for a new job, keep in mind that has the largest listing in Chestermere, Alberta of all available housekeeping jobs.
Restaurant and Housekeeper / Nanny / Assistant Required  Chestermere, Alberta
Posted January 11 by Jagga B.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
Needed assistant taking care of the household duties and helping hand at the restaurant as well.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: January 11, 2017 
Get More details  
Domestic Goddess Needed!  Chestermere, Alberta
Posted August 20 by Amanda G.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, greater than 2 years 
Hello future Housekeeper! We are a small family that lives on the west side of Chestermere (about 15-20 minutes drive from central, NE or SE Calgary). We have a beautiful 14 month old daughter, a potbelly pig as a pet, and Mom & Dad both work full time. As parents we've managed our working days to allow one of us to always be at home with our sweet daughter ... So we need your help to keep ou  Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 20, 2012 
Get More details