Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Stony Plain Alberta

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 helps people who are seeking jobs as housekeepers, cleaners or maids connect with potential employers in Stony Plain, Alberta. We have an extensive database of both job-seekers and employers, and the two can search for a candidate who meets their requirements. Moreover, we donít charge any agency fees. As a job-seeker, you will be asked to fill out an application, upload your CV and include references. In the application, you will be asked to specify what type of housekeeping job you are looking for: live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time cleaner, full-time cleaner or maid. By specifying your availability, it makes it easier for employers to see whether you are suitable for the job. So whether you find yourself just entering the housekeeping field, or a veteran who is looking for a new job, keep in mind that has the largest listing in Stony Plain, Alberta of all available housekeeping jobs.
Full time Household Assistant  Stony Plain, Alberta
Posted December 11 by Jasmine J.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
My husband and I are looking for a reliable, energetic and trust worthy person to assist us in our busy lives as we prepare for our first child due in June 2013. We would like for this person to have excellent organizational skills, as well as the ability to follow through on specific instructions. While this position will be primarily house keeping/house management we are looking for someone  Read More >
Salary: $2800 - $3000/month 
Start Date: February 01, 2013 
Get More details  
Housekeeper/helper  Stony Plain, Alberta
Posted December 6 by Teri M.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
With the new addition of 2 toddlers to our family I am finding it very hard to get my house cleaned well on a regular basis. I have 2 school aged boys and now 2 toddlers. I could also use help with grocery shopping and other errands. My main goal is to help the girls adjust and attach so I really need help with all the other things required of a mother. I need someone who pays attention to detail   Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: December 06, 2012 
Get More details