Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a reliable Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Thorsby, ()


from Postal code/City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
To find a babysitter, a nanny, an au pair, a caregiver or household help in Thorsby has never been so easy. is the ultimate online resource, where thousands of nannies and caregivers are listed in our online database. Our easy to you preference choices allow you to modify your search to specifically find nannies, babysitters, caregivers and household help in Thorsby, . Once you have selected caregivers that appeal you, simply contact them directly by phone or email. Once registered at you are also entitled to post the position you want filled on our job board to allow the thousands of caregivers to contact you directly. Cheap and efficient, puts you in control of finding your ideal caregiver.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
59 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Thorsby
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I worked with children in home care and also helped as a teaching assistant to a child who was deaf. I learned some basic sign language working with him. I have also worked with high risk individuals and special needs. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 26
Tel: 780-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
21 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Thorsby
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
As I have Babysat tons in the past, I intend to provide the best care for children by putting their health and safety first. By attending their everyday needs and care I am very understanding with children, as I have a 5 yearold nephew myself who I love dearly. I will give full attention and always give my 110 making sure you have full trust your kids are in the best hands they could be. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: October 4
Tel: 780-XXX-XXXX View Profile