Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Anmore

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
Are you a nanny, a babysitter or a mother’s helper, looking for work in Anmore, ? was created with you in mind. is easy to use and offers you the opportunity to find the ideal position. Register at to create your child care profile and employers in Anmore will search and contact you directly. It couldn’t be easier. To double your chances view the job posts of employers looking for childcare workers in Anmore. Register at to find work in Anmore today!
Nanny Services is the best way to find Childcare Jobs, Nanny Jobs or Babysitting Jobs.
Part Time Care  Anmore
Posted March 5 by Jennifer B.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Hi there, I am looking for someone to watch my 2 children part-time 2 days a week. I need someone in my home on Wednesday and Thursday from 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. at 3 p.m. my son will require pick up from his school which is walking distance (950 meters from the house) There is a bus stop very close to the house that goes to the skytrain and westcoast express. I need care for sure from April 1st to  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: April 01, 2019 
Get More details  
Looking for Part Time Nanny in Anmore  Anmore
Posted February 12 by Kristina M.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 1 - 2 years 
Hi, We are seeking childcare in our home for our two children, ages 2 years and 7 years for 1 to 2 days a week (week days only at this time, often Monday and Thursday but could change based on availability). If you meet the following requirements and are an honest, trustworthy, and responsible individual with lots of energy please apply! We live in Anmore but near transit so you do not n  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: February 12, 2017 
Get More details  
Live Out Nanny Wanted  Anmore
Posted August 17 by Brenda G.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
Summary: We are a busy family in need of a Live-Out Nanny to start as soon as possible. This is a full-time position with benefits. This person must have a minimum of 5 years of experience with children and must have a reliable car with a valid BC Drivers License. Responsibilities may include: • Transport of children to and from school • Accompany children to activities, which may inclu  Read More >
Salary: $3200 - $3400/month 
Start Date: August 18, 2015 
Get More details  
Part-Time Childcare (2-3 days/week)  Anmore
Posted February 20 by Danielle C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
We are looking for a childcare provider starting in June 2013 for our two children. Our daughter will be 10 1/2 months old and our son 3 1/2 years old. We are looking for someone who is caring and attentive and willing to pretend to slay dragons with wooden spoons. The well-being and safety of our children is our highest priority. We strive to teach them values and manners that they need in every  Read More >
Salary: $13/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Start Date: June 03, 2013 
Get More details  
Babysitter Needed For Adorable & Fun 18 Month Old  Anmore
Posted August 2 by Christi T.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
We are looking for a kind, loving trust worthy person to babysit our daughter who is 18 months. It would be part time approx. 2 afternoons per week, with some additional babysitting in the evening every so often on a friday or saturday night. We live in Anmore but are not all the way in Anmore we are actually at the top of Heritage Mountain Blvd almost behind the high school. The cross street i  Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour 
Start Date: August 02, 2012 
Get More details  
Live out nanny parttime for summer full time in September  Anmore
Posted June 23 by Keara K.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Looking for a live out nanny for our 2 boys (1 and 3) Starting in July (as soon as possible). Part time hours for July and August- 2 days a week for 6 hours per day- days and hours can be flexible. Will turn to almost full time in September, the hours will be Mon Tues Wed 7:30 am to 5 pm Thurs. for 4 hours (to be determined)  Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour 
Start Date: June 23, 2011 
Get More details